2024 Speakers


The Hon Madeleine King MP
Minister for Resources; Minister for Northern Australia

Cameron Garnsworthy_SunCable

Cameron Garnsworthy

Alister Trier_NT Government

Alister Trier
Chair – Gas Taskforce, Lead – Investment Territory,
Department of the Chief Minister and Cabinet, Northern Territory Government

Chris Wilson_Inpex

Chris Wilson
Executive Vice President Operations,

Erica Lampropoulos_Pollination

Erica Lampropoulos
Executive Director,
Pollination Group

Alex Underwood
Managing Director,
Empire Energy

celia hayes_deloitte

Celia Hayes
Partner – Sustainability and Climate Change,

Andrew Jefferies_NZOG

Andrew Jefferies

Alex Cote_Daly Waters Energy

Alexander Cote
Head of Australian Operations,
Daly Waters Energy


Sue McCarrey
Chief Executive Officer,
National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority


Paul Farrow
National Secretary,


Phil Kornbluth
Kornbluth Helium Consulting LLC


Senior Representative

Corporate headshot photographer Sydney; best headshot photographers Sydney; best headshots in Sydney; business head shot; business headshot photographer; business headshot photography; business headshots Sydney; corporate headshot; corporate headshot photographer; corporate headshot photography; corporate headshots; corporate Headshots; corporate photographer; corporate photographer Sydney; corporate photography Sydney; Daniel Sommer; Daniel Sommer Headshot; Daniel Sommer Headshots; Daniel Sommer Photographer; Daniel Sommer Photography; corporate headshots Sydney; head-shots; headshot photographer; headshot photographer Sydney; headshot Sydney; headshot website; headshots; headshots in Sydney; headshots Sydney; portrait studios in Sydney; LinkedIn headshot photographer; photographer for headshots; photographers for headshots; photographers headshots; portrait photographer Sydney; portrait photography Sydney; portraits; professional headshot; professional headshot photographer; professional headshot photographers; professional headshot Sydney; professional headshots; professional headshots near me; professional headshots photography; professional headshots Sydney; professional photo studio Sydney; professional photographer headshots; professional photographers in Sydney; professional photography Sydney; professional photos Sydney; professional pictures Sydney; sydney; Sydney actor headshots; Sydney corporate photographer; Sydney corporate photographers; Sydney headshot; Sydney headshot photographer; Sydney headshot photographers; Sydney headshot photography; Sydney headshots; Sydney headshots photography; Sydney model casting; Sydney portrait; Sydney portrait photographer; Sydney portrait photographers; Sydney portrait photography; Sydney professional photography; website headshots; where to get headshots; work headshots; Sydney professional photographers; Sydney professional photographer; Sydney portraits; The Dale Studio Chippendale; The Dale; The Dale Studio; Phot

Adam Watson
CEO & Managing Director,
APA Group

Darryl Cuzzubbo_Arafura

Darryl Cuzzubbo
Managing Director and CEO,
Arafura Rare Earths Limited

Brendan Beck_APPEA

Brendan Beck
Director Net Zero Technologies,
Australian Energy Producers

Scott Crabtree_Tamboran

Scott Crabtree
VP Sustainability,
Tamboran Resources

Danny Woodall Headshot 2

Danny Woodall
Director of Operations,
Chevron Australia


Martin Wilkes
Managing Director,

Ross Evans_Central Petroleum

Ross Evans
Chief Operating Officer,
Central Petroleum Limited


Senior Representative
Top End Energy

Christian Lange_Armour Energy

Christian Lange
ADZ Energy

neil mcdonald_Gold Hydrogen

Neil McDonald
Managing Director, Gold Hydrogen & Chairman, Natural Hydrogen Association of Australia


Professor David Close
Director, Gas & Energy Transition Research Centre, University Queensland


Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Resources and Shadow Minister for Northern Australia