2022 Speakers

Hon Madeleine King MP
Minister for Resources,
Minister for Northern Australia

Hon Nicole Manison MLA
Deputy Chief Minister, Minister for Mining and Industry,
Northern Territory Government

Cathryn Tilmouth
Executive Director – Northern Australia,
Minerals Council of Australia

Maia Schweizer
Director Australia – West,
Fortescue Future Industries

Saul Kavonic
Head of Oil, Gas and Energy for Australia,
Credit Suisse

Vivek Dhar CFA
Mining and Energy Commodity Strategist,

Shaun Drabsch
Chief Executive Officer, Department of Industry, Tourism & Trade,
Northern Territory Government

Stephen Goodall_Chamber NT

Stephen Goodall
Chief Policy Officer,
Chamber NT

Dr Andrew Heap
Chief – Minerals, Energy and Groundwater Division,
Geoscience Australia

Kaushal Ramesh
Head of Gas and LNG Analytics,
Rystad Energy

Gavin Lockyer
Managing Director,
Arafura Resources

Dr Ian Scrimgeour
Senior Executive Director,
Northern Territory Geological Survey

Paul Burton
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director,
TNG Limited

Matt O’Neill
Chief Operating Officer, Glencore – Zinc Assets Australia,
McArthur River Mining

Mark Hepburn
Managing Director,
Castile Resources

Rob Bills
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer,
Emmerson Resources

Nigel Doyle
Managing Director,
Territory Sands

Tim Davis
Project Director – NT,
Agnico Eagle Australia

Chris Tziolis
Managing Director,
Verdant Minerals

Brent Murdoch
Director & General Manager,
Vista Gold Australia

Amelia Nuku
Executive Officer,
Industry Skills Advisory Council NT

Dr David DeTata
Managing Director,
Strategic Energy Resources

David Mendelawitz
Managing Director,
Elmore Ltd

Neil van Drunen
Director | Western Australia, Northern Territory, South Australia & Industry Policy,
Association of Mining and Exploration Companies

Senior Representative,
GEMCO – South32

Dr Asrar Talukder
Senior Research Scientist, Energy Business Unit,

Dr Gerrit Olivier
Director of Planetary Geophysics,
Fleet Space Technologies

Paul Abbott
Exploration Manager,
Greenvale Mining

Justin de Meillon
Mine Manager Tanami,

Sean Buxton
General Manager Operations, Lithium Developments (Grants NT) Pty Ltd

Dr Sophie Creighton
Director of Research and Land Information,
Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority (AAPA)

Neil Kaner
Chief Technical Officer,
Lucapa Diamond Company Ltd

Gary Ferris
Project Manager,
Prodigy Gold NL

Dr Mandy Trueman
Assessment and Regulation Officer,
Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority (AAPA)

Dr Suzanne Hunt
Head of Exploration,
Oz Minerals

Justine Winston Smith
Partner, Climate & Engineering,